CONTACTS:
Our team is happy to be there for you!

Do you have any questions, suggestions, wishes, orders? We are looking forward to them.

Our team is available to you from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Mondays to Thursdays and from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on Fridays.

Our loading times are from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. Monday to Thursday.
Fridays only for collection (no deliveries) from 6 a.m. to 12 noon.  

The crane loading is from above. The truck and tarpaulin need to be equipped accordingly.

 

Thomas Hlousek
Managing director
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 116
hlousek@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Carsten Nieland
Authorised officer, sales
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 117
nieland@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Pierre Hermsdorf
Head of Procurement / Sales
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 124
hermsdorf@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Marcel Bonfigt
Sales / Quality manager
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 141
bonfigt@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Anna Enriquez
Sales
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 113
enriquez@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Ulrike Blase
Sales
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 119
blase@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Roland Jansen
Sales France / Benelux
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 118
jansen@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Sabine Wehberg
Certificate management / Quality assurance
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 146
wehberg@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Christina Szesny
Human resources
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 121
szesny@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Tim Flasshoff
Work preparation / Quality manager
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 114
flasshoff@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Torsten Kucz
Accounting / Shipping
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 150
kucz@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Olaf Band
Head of the warehouse
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 163
band@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)