CONTACTS:
Our team is happy to be there for you!

Do you have any questions, suggestions, wishes, orders? We are looking forward to them.

Our team is available to you from 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. on Mondays to Thursdays and from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. on Fridays.

Our loading times are from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. Monday to Thursday.
Fridays only for collection (no deliveries) from 6 a.m. to 12 noon.  

The crane loading is from above. The truck and tarpaulin need to be equipped accordingly.

Thomas Hlousek
Managing director
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 116
Email: hlousek@remove-this.remystahl.de

Carsten Nieland
Authorised officer, sales
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 117
Email: nieland@remove-this.remystahl.de

Marcel Bonfigt
Sales / Quality manager
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 141
Email: bonfigt@remove-this.remystahl.de

Karola Kortmann
Sales, Purchaser
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 118
Email: kortmann@remove-this.remystahl.de

Pierre Hermsdorf
Sales
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 124
E-Mail: hermsdorf@remove-this.remystahl.de

Ulrike Blase
Sales
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 119
E-Mail: blase@remove-this.remystahl.de

Gerd Peters
Sales
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 153
Email: peters@remove-this.remystahl.de

Sabine Wehberg
Certificate management / Quality assurance
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 146
Email: wehberg@remove-this.remystahl.de

Christina Szesny
Human resources
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 121
Email: szesny@remove-this.remystahl.de

Tim Flasshoff
Work preparation / Quality manager
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 114
Email: flasshoff@remove-this.remystahl.de

Torsten Kucz
Accounting / Shipping
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 150
Email: kucz@remove-this.remystahl.de

Olaf Band
Head of the warehouse
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 163
Email: band@remove-this.remystahl.de

Tim Weber
Trainee
Phone +49 (0) 23 31 - 387 115
Email: weber@remove-this.remystahl.de