CONTACTS:

Do you have any questions, suggestions, wishes, orders? We are looking forward to them.
Our team is available Monday to Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and on Fridays from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Thomas Hlousek
Managing director
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 116
hlousek@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Carsten Nieland
Authorised officer / Sales Fasteners
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 117
nieland@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Pierre Hermsdorf
Head of Procurement / Sales Aerospace
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 124
hermsdorf@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Marcel Bonfigt
Sales Southern Germany / Quality manager
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 141
bonfigt@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Anna Enriquez
Sales Fasteners
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 113
enriquez@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Ulrike Blase
Sales trading companys / Aerospace
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 119
blase@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Roland Jansen
Sales France / Benelux
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 118
jansen@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Sabine Wehberg
Certificate management / Quality assurance
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 146
wehberg@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Christina Szesny
Human resources
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 121
szesny@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Tim Flasshoff
Work preparation / Quality manager
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 114
flasshoff@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Torsten Kucz
Accounting / Shipping
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 150
kucz@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Olaf Band
Head of the warehouse
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 163
band@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Björn Moll
Warehouse

Mike Geuthe-Stridde
Warehouse

Miroslaw Wicher
Warehouse

René Rinas
Warehouse

Uwe Grafe
Warehouse