CONTACTS:

Do you have any questions, suggestions, wishes, orders? We are looking forward to them.
Our team is available Monday to Thursday from 7:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and on Fridays from 7:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Thomas Hlousek
Managing director
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 116
hlousek@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Pierre Hermsdorf
Authorized Officer / Head of Procurement & Sales
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 124
hermsdorf@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Marcel Bonfigt
Sales Southern Germany
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 141
bonfigt@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Anna Enriquez
Sales Fasteners
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 113
enriquez@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Sebastian Bisplinghoff
Sales Fasteners
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 117
bisplinghoff@remove-this.remystahl.de

Ulrike Blase
Sales trading companys / Aerospace
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 119
blase@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Roland Jansen
Sales France / Benelux
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 118
jansen@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Tim Weber
Purchasing / Aviation Sales / Authorized Representative
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 115
weber@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Martin Hochgeladen
Quality manager / Project management
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 120
hochgeladen@remove-this.remystahl.de

Jannis Lippmann
Trainee
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 142
lippmann@remove-this.remystahl.de

Sabine Wehberg
Certificate management / Quality assurance
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 146
wehberg@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Christina Szesny
Human resources
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 121
szesny@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Tim Flasshoff
Work preparation
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 114
flasshoff@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Torsten Kucz
Accounting / Shipping
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 150
kucz@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Bettina Bunzel
Accounting / Shipping
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 151
bunzel@remove-this.remystahl.de
 

Olaf Band
Head of the warehouse
+49 (0) 23 31 - 387 163
band@remove-this.remystahl.de
Download business card (vcf)

Björn Moll
Warehouse

Mike Geuthe-Stridde
Warehouse

Miroslaw Wicher
Warehouse

René Rinas
Warehouse

Uwe Grafe
Warehouse

Sebastian Kandzia
Warehouse